All Sponsors

ELITE SPONSORSHIPS

There are sponsorships still available for the 2017 season. Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) to learn more.

Top Hand Sponsor -- Mountain Roll Offs http://mrico.net/
Top Hand Sponsor -- Discount Tires http://www.discounttire.com/
Top Hand Sponsor --Iron Rose Ranch http://www.ironrose.com/
Gus Darien Arena Sponsor -- The Turnbull Family
Rodeo Shirt Sponsor (CWWRA board & volunteer shirts) -- Pour House http://www.skipspourhouse.com
Ticket Sponsor & Chute Gate Sponsor -- Roaring Fork Valley Coop http://www.roaringforkvalleycoop.com/
T-Shirt Sponsor -- Mountain Chevrolet http://www.mtnchevy.com/
Buckle Sponsor -- Glenwood TV http://www.glenwoodtv.com
Tough Enough to Wear Pink Sponsor -- R&A Enterprises http://www.raelectric.com/about Additional Sponsorship Available!!
Grand Entry Sponsor -- Alpine Animal Hospital http://alpinehospital.com/
1st Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Aspen Valley Polo Club 970-710-1663 http://www.aspenvalleypoloclub.com/
2nd Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing Company p 970-963-1601 · c 970-319-8448 http://www.cwrcompany.com/
Junior Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Balcomb & Green, P.C. Full Service Law Firm 970-945-6546 http://www.balcombgreen.com/
Steer Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Team Roping Event Sponsor -- Hanging Valley Ranch - Home of Icelandic Horses http://icelandicmountainhorses.com/
Open Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Professional Diesel and Automotive http://www.prodieselandauto.com/
Junior Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Crystal River Ranch
Dally Ribbon Roping Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Junior Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Two Shoes Ranch
Ladies Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Holy Cross Energy 970-945-5491 https://www.holycross.com/
Ranch Broncs & Cowhide Race Sponsor --Kracl Automotive http://www.kraclautomotive.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Bighorn Toyota http://www.bighorntoyota.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Mat Dog Towing Towing: 970.987.3397 Repair: 970.987.4472 http://www.matdogtowingandrepair.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Avalanche Outfitters http://www.redstonestables.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Black Hills Energy 888-890-5554 https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Return Gate Sponsor --Helpers Disaster Restoration http://helpers.solutions/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Alpine Bank https://www.alpinebank.com/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Boot Barn http://www.bootbarn.com
Program Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Mutton Bustin Event Sponsor -- Aspen Insulation -- Glenwood Springs, 970-497-4467 http://www.aspeninsulation.com
Calf Scramble Event Sponsor -- Climate Control http://www.coloradoheatingairconditioning.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Strang Ranch http://www.strangranch.com
Roping Box Sponsor -- Crystal River Meats http://www.crystalrivermeats.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Garfield & Hecht, P.C. Attorneys at Law, Aspen, Glenwood Springs 970-925-1936 http://www.garfieldhecht.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - RJ Paddywacks http://www.rjpaddywacks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Colorado Site Services 970-963-2482 LLC http://cositeservices.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Community Banks of Colorado -- Basalt 970-927-0404, Glenwood Springs 970-945-7035 https://www.cobnks.com/about-community-banks-of-colorado/
Barrels Sponsor -- RE/MAX Mountain West http://ColoradoHomesRanches.com
Lodging Sponsor -- Comfort Inn and Suites http://www.comfortinnaspencarbondale.com

GENERAL SPONSORSHIPS

Sponsors Needed!

20/20 Eyecare http://www.2020eyecare.com/
A Center for Women's Care http://womens-carepc.com/
All Pets Mobile Vet of the Roaring Fork Valley 970-456-3277 http://allpetsmobilevet.net/about-us.html
Amore’ Realty 970-963-5155 http://www.amorerealty.com
Arrow Sign & Design 970-928-8463
Aspen Survey Engineers, Inc., John Howarth, 970-925-3816, http://www.aspensurveyengineers.com/
Aspen Valley Land Trust http://www.avlt.org/
Bank of Colorado http://bankofcolorado.com/
The Barn Yard -- Small and Large Animal Care http://the-barn-yard.com
Berthod Motors http://www.berthod.com/index.htm
Christ Community Church -- Basalt, CO 970-927-3889
The Chuck Cole Family
Delta Disaster Services -- Carbondale, CO 970-712-5298, http://deltawesterncolorado.com/
Distinguished Boards and Beams 970-963-7326 http://www.reclaimedbarnwood.com/about-distinguished-boards-and-beams
Eagle Eye Associates P.C. Dr. Andrews White at Costco in Eagle 970-328-2400
Edward Jones Investments 970-963-4513
Equus Private Wealth http://equusprivatewealth.com/
Fat Belly Burgers http://fatbellyburgers.com/
The Fireplace Company http://thefpco.com/
Gianinetti and Cardiff Families
Glenwood Insurance -- El Jebel -- Eric Kaufman, 970-384-8364 http://glenwoodinsurance.com/ (purchased Carbondale Insurance)
Glenwood Vet Clinic -- 970-945-5401 http://glenwoodvet.com
Grand Junction Pipe http://gjpipe.com/ 970-963-5700
Harrington Saddlery – Tom Harrington, 970-275-1165
Heritage Park Care Center -- Carbondale 970-963-1500 http://heritageparkcarecenterco.com/
High Tone Auto Body -- Basalt 970-927-4351
InnovAge Home Care,, Courtney Gabriel 970-947-5201 Aspen to Glenwood to Vail to Parachute. Office: 1158 Hwy 133, Carbondale
KMTS http://www.kmts.com
Land and Shelter http://www.landandshelter.com/
Myers and Company Architectural Metals http://www.myersandco.com/
Nieslanik Horses – Matt Nieslanik 970-963-9715
Novus Auto Glass http://carbondale.novusglass.com/
OSM Delivery, LLC. http://www.osmdelivery.com/
Pacific Sheet Metal http://pacificsheetmetal.net/
The Pain Center of the Roaring Fork Valley 970-544-1146
Palazzi Excavating, Neil Palazzi - owner 970-379-4504 cell, 970-963-9348
Peppino's Pizza -- 970-963-2993 http://www.peppinospizzacarbondale.com/
Personal Rehabilitation Center (PRC) http://personalrehabilitation.com/
Phat Thai and Town http://phatthai.com/ http://towncarbondale.com/
Pinnacle Water (Culligan) http://pinnaclewater.com/
Red Rock Diner 970-963-4111
Rifle Truck and Trailer http://www.rttrailer.com/
Roaring Fork Dental -- Dr. Thomas Ding, http://roaringforkdental.com/ 970-927-3776
Roaring Fork Valley Horse Council http://www.rfvhorsecouncil.org/
Smiling Goat Ranch -- Sheryl Barto, 970–704-1112, An Affiliate of the Horse Boy, Horse and small animal therapy--autistic children--Vets with PTSD
Sopris Engineering http://www.sopriseng.com/
Sopris Sun http://www.soprissun.com/
Sunburst Car Care http://www.sunburstcarcare.com/
The Town of Carbondale
The Turnbull Family
Valley Mechanical 970-704-9766
Wendy's (Corporate) -- nearest locations 19001 HWY 82, El Jebel, 2101 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs
Western Slope Aggregates 970-963-2296, 970-379-1279