All Sponsors

There are sponsorships still available for the 2021 season. Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) to learn more.

Below are your past 2019 Sponsors. These will be updated as 2021 sponsors sign up for this year's rodeo season. We hope you will consider sponsoring at the level you have in the past and if you are a new sponsor please call Mike above for any ideas he might have and any openings for sponsorships.

ELITE SPONSORSHIPS

Gus Darien Arena Sponsor -- The Turnbull Family, Donors of the new picnic pavilion at the Gus Darien Arena
All Around Cowboy Saddle Sponsor -- Basalt Firearms, 970 279 5128, Basalt, https://www.basalt-firearms.net/
Jr. All Around Buckle Sponsor-- Robb Van Pelt at Mason Morse Ranch Real Estate https://www.ranchland.com/brokers/robb-van-pelt
Top Hand Sponsor -- Mountain Roll Offs, 970-963-3435, Carbondale, http://mrico.net/
Top Hand Sponsor -- Discount Tires (corporate), Nearest location Glenwood Springs, 970-945-4400, http://www.discounttire.com/,
Top Hand Sponsor --Iron Rose Ranch -- Cutting Horses, Carbondale, 970-963-4817, http://www.ironrose.com/
Bull Fighting Sponsor -- Anytime Fitness-- watch for their jersey on our bull fighter. This is a new sponsor category. 970-945-6000, Glenwood Springs https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4776/glenwood-springs-co-81601/
Rodeo Shirt Sponsor (CWWRA board & volunteer shirts) -- Pour House Restaurant, 970-963-3553, Carbondale, http://www.skipspourhouse.com
Ticket Sponsor & Chute Gate Sponsor -- Roaring Fork Valley Coop, 970-963-2220, Carbondale, http://www.roaringforkvalleycoop.com/
T-Shirt Sponsor -- Mountain Chevrolet, 970-928-9777, Glenwood Springs, http://www.mtnchevy.com/
Buckle Sponsor -- Glenwood TV, 970-406-0201, Glenwood Springs, http://www.glenwoodtv.com
Tough Enough to Wear Pink Sponsor -- R&A Enterprises, 970-945-6500, Glenwood Springs, http://www.raelectric.com/about **Additional Sponsorship Available!!
Friends of the Rodeo -- Industrial Repair Maintenance Welding, IRMW -- Bill Rice, 970-379-4909, 755 Airport RD, Glenwood Springs
Friends of the Rodeo -- Pacific Sheet Metal, Carbondale 970-963-6563, Aspen 970-925-2454, http://pacificsheetmetal.net/
Dally Ribbon Roping Event Sponsor & Premium Level Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Grand Entry Sponsor -- Alpine Equine Hospital, 970-379-7100, Carbondale, http://alpineequine.net/
1st Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Aspen Valley Polo Club, 970-710-1663, Carbondale, http://www.aspenvalleypoloclub.com/
2nd Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing Company p 970-963-1601 · c 970-319-8448, Carbondale, http://www.cwrcompany.com/
Junior Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket
Steer Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket
Team Roping Event Sponsor -- Balcomb & Green, P.C. Full Service Law Firm, 970-945-6546, GWS, Aspen, Basalt, http://www.balcombgreen.com/
Open Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Professional Diesel and Automotive, 970-945-5080, Glenwood Springs, http://www.prodieselandauto.com/
Junior Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Crystal River Ranch
Junior Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Two Shoes Ranch
Ladies Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Holy Cross Energy, 970-945-5491, Glenwood Springs, https://www.holycross.com/
Ranch Broncs & Cowhide Race Sponsor -- Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate, ASPEN- 970-925-8088, 620 East Hyman Avenue; BASALT- 970-927-8188, in Willits-364 Market Street; GLENWOOD SPRINGS- 970-945- 8809,
305 8th Street; http://www.AspenRealEstate.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Bighorn Toyota, Sales 970-945-6544, Service 970-945-8547, Glenwood Springs, http://www.bighorntoyota.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Mat Dog Towing: 970-987-3397 Repair: 970-987-4472, Glenwood Springs, [email protected] http://www.matdogtowingandrepair.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Avalanche Outfitters, 970-963-1144, Redstone, http://www.redstonestables.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Black Hills Energy 888-890-5554 https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/
Return Gate Sponsor ---- Columbine Ford 970-355-3411, Rifle https://www.columbineford.com
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Alpine Bank, GWS, Carbondale, Basalt, Aspen, https://www.alpinebank.com/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Boot Barn, 970-945-9513, Nearest Location -- Glenwood Springs, http://www.bootbarn.com
Program Sponsor -- Aspen Insulation -- Glenwood Springs, 970-497-4467 http://www.aspeninsulation.com
Mutton Bustin' Event Sponsor -- Climate Control, 970-456-1166, GWS for the Roaring Fork Valley, http://www.coloradoheatingairconditioning.com/
Calf Scramble Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Roping Box Sponsor -- Strang Ranch, 970/963.2319, Carbondale, http://www.strangranch.com
Roping Box Sponsor -- Network Interiors, Inc., 970-984-9100, 3768 HWY 82, STE. 101, Glenwood Springs http://networkinteriorsgroup.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Garfield & Hecht, P.C. Attorneys at Law, Aspen, 970-925-1936, Glenwood Springs, http://www.garfieldhecht.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - RJ Paddywacks, 970-963-1700, El Jebel, http://www.rjpaddywacks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Colorado Site Services LLC, 970-963-2482, Carbondale, http://cositeservices.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Cedar Networks -- Telecommunication Solutions, 970-510-3231, Carbondale, [email protected] http://www.cedarnetworks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Black Timber Dirtworks, 970-274-4750, Snowmass, https://blacktimberdirtworks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Longacre Equine, 406-210-3464, 2101 Co Rd 245, New Castle, [email protected], https://www.longacreequine.com/, https://www.facebook.com/LongacreEquine/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Fat Belly Burgers, 970-963-1569 220 Main St Carbondale, http://fatbellyburgers.com/
Barrels Sponsor -- RE/MAX Mountain West, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-1940 office, 970-379-3907cell, http://ColoradoHomesRanches.com
Lodging Sponsor -- Comfort Inn and Suites, 970-963-8880, Carbondale, http://www.comfortinnaspencarbondale.com

GENERAL SPONSORSHIPS

Sponsors Needed!

20/20 Eyecare, Glenwood Springs 970-945-2020, 970-963-3937 Carbondale, http://www.2020eyecare.com/
All Pets Mobile Vet of the Roaring Fork Valley, 970-456-3277, Aspen to Rifle, http://allpetsmobilevet.net/about-us.html
Amore’ Realty, 970-963-5155, Carbondale, http://www.amorerealty.com
Anytime Fitness 970-945-6000, Glenwood Springs https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4776/glenwood-springs-co-81601/
Arrow Sign & Design, 970-928-8463, Carbondale
Aspen Valley Land Trust, 970-963-8440, Carbondale, http://www.avlt.org/
Athen Builders, Aspen, Marc Tergeoglou, 970-618-8003, PO BOX 4404, Aspen CO 81612 https://www.athenbuildersaspen.com/
Bank of Colorado, Glenwood Springs, Rifle, http://bankofcolorado.com/
Basalt Firearms Jewelry Department, 970-279-5128, Custom Designed Jewelry & Jewelry Repair by Michael Bair https://www.basalt-firearms.net/jewelry
Berthod Motors, 970-945-7466, Glenwood Springs, http://www.berthod.com/index.htm
Distinguished Boards and Beams, 970-963-7326, Carbondale, http://www.reclaimedbarnwood.com/about-distinguished-boards-and-beams
Eagle Eye Associates P.C,. Dr. Andrews White at Costco in Eagle, 970-328-2400
Edward Jones Investments, Dave Weimer, 970-963-4513, Carbondale
Equus Private Wealth, Carbondale, http://equusprivatewealth.com/
The Fireplace Company, 970-963-3598, Carbondale, http://thefpco.com/
Gianinetti and Cardiff Families
Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park, Glenwood Tramway, LLC. -- Family Fun, 970-945-4228, 51000 Two Rivers Plaza Rd, Glenwood Springs, http://glenwoodcaverns.com
Glenwood Vaudeville Revue,970-945-9699, 915 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs, https://www.gvrshow.com/
Glenwood Vet Clinic, 970-945-5401, Glenwood Springs, http://glenwoodvet.com
Grand Junction Pipe, 970-963-5700, Carbondale, http://gjpipe.com/
Groom Law Office, LLC, 970-309-5419, 985 Hwy 133, Carbondale, [email protected]
Harrington Saddlery – Tom Harrington, 970-275-1165, Carbondale
High Tone Auto Body, 970-927-4351, Basalt, http://hightoneautobody.com/
Integrated Mountain Group, 970-945-7653, https://www.integratedmountaingroup.com/, GWS & Basalt, Residential & Commercial Colorado Real Estate Business Services
KMTS Radio, Your Brand of Country, 970-945-9124, Glenwood Springs, http://www.kmts.com
Land and Shelter, 970-963-020, Aspen, Carbondale, http://www.landandshelter.com/
Mount Sopris Rec Riders -- snowmobile club, Jo Hunter, Public Relations Mgr., 970-379-5643, [email protected] www.mtsoprisrecriders.com
Nieslanik Horses – Matt Nieslanik, 970-963-9715, Carbondale
Novus Auto Glass, 970-369-9780, Carbondale, http://www.carbondale.novusglass.com/locations/carbondale/
The Orchard, 970-963-8773, Carbondale, The Orchard Life -- Love God Love People, https://theorchardlife.com/
OSM Delivery, LLC., 970-945-8552, 970-379-1810, Glenwood Springs, Aspen, Vail deliveries, http://www.osmdelivery.com/
Peppino's Pizza, 970-963-2993, Carbondale, http://www.peppinospizzacarbondale.com/
Personal Rehabilitation Center (PRC), Carbondale, 970-963-6600, New Castle 970-984-2300, http://personalrehabilitation.com/
Phat Thai, Carbondale and Pullman, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-7001 http://phatthai.com/ 970-230-9234 http://www.thepullmangws.com/
Pinnacle Water (Culligan), 866-457-5300, Carbondale, http://pinnaclewater.com/
Roaring Fork Dental -- Dr. Thomas Ding, 970-927-3776, Basalt, http://roaringforkdental.com/
Roaring Fork Equine Medical Center -- 970-987-4757, 3927 Co Rd 154 Bld A, Glenwood Springs, http://roaringforkemc.com/
Roaring Fork Family Practice -- 970-963-3350, Carbondale, http://www.vvh.org/roaring-fork-family-practice/
Roaring Fork Valley Horse Council http://www.rfvhorsecouncil.org/
Roberts Land & Livestock -- Bill Roberts
Smiling Goat Ranch -- Sheryl Barto, 970–704-1112, An Affiliate of the Horse Boy, Horse and small animal therapy--autistic children--Vets with PTSD, http://smilinggoatranch.com/
Sopris Engineering, 970-704-0311, Carbondale, http://www.sopriseng.com/
Sopris Sun, Carbondale, http://www.soprissun.com/
Sunburst Car Care, 970-963-8800, Carbondale, http://www.sunburstcarcare.com/
The Town of Carbondale
Two Rivers Productions -- DJ, Concerts, Lighting, Special Events, New Castle, David -- 970-379-3431, Michael -- 970-210-3158, http://www.tworiversproductions.com/
Wendy's (Corporate) -- nearest locations 19001 HWY 82, El Jebel, 2101 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs