All Sponsors

ELITE SPONSORSHIPS

There are sponsorships still available for the 2017 season. Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) to learn more.

Top Hand Sponsor -- Mountain Roll Offs, 970-963-3435, Carbondale, http://mrico.net/
Top Hand Sponsor -- Discount Tires (corporate), Nearest location Glenwood Springs, 970-945-4400, http://www.discounttire.com/,
Top Hand Sponsor --Iron Rose Ranch -- Cutting Horses, Carbondale, 970-963-4817, http://www.ironrose.com/
Gus Darien Arena Sponsor -- The Turnbull Family, Donors of the new picnic pavilion at the Gus Darien Arena
Rodeo Shirt Sponsor (CWWRA board & volunteer shirts) -- Pour House Restaurant, 970-963-3553, Carbondale, http://www.skipspourhouse.com
Ticket Sponsor & Chute Gate Sponsor -- Roaring Fork Valley Coop, 970-963-2220, Carbondale, http://www.roaringforkvalleycoop.com/
T-Shirt Sponsor -- Mountain Chevrolet, 970-928-9777, Glenwood Springs, http://www.mtnchevy.com/
Buckle Sponsor -- Glenwood TV, 970-406-0201, Glenwood Springs, http://www.glenwoodtv.com
Tough Enough to Wear Pink Sponsor -- R&A Enterprises, 970-945-6500, Glenwood Springs, http://www.raelectric.com/about **Additional Sponsorship Available!!
Friends of the Rodeo -- Traveler's Guide Magazine -- Colorado's Western Slope guide, 970-945-7500 or 970-989-0444
Friends of the Rodeo -- Industrial Repair Maintenance Welding, IRMW -- Bill Rice, 970-379-4909, 755 Airport RD Glenwood Springs
Dally Ribbon Roping Event Sponsor & Premium Level Sponsor -- Mountain Primal Meat Company, 970-618-2580 cell, 970-927-2580 office, Basalt, http://www.mountainprimal.com/
Grand Entry Sponsor -- Alpine Animal Hospital, 970-963-2371, Carbondale, http://alpinehospital.com/
1st Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Aspen Valley Polo Club, 970-710-1663, Carbondale, http://www.aspenvalleypoloclub.com/
2nd Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing Company p 970-963-1601 · c 970-319-8448, Carbondale, http://www.cwrcompany.com/
Junior Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Balcomb & Green, P.C. Full Service Law Firm, 970-945-6546, GWS, Aspen, Basalt, http://www.balcombgreen.com/
Steer Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Team Roping Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Open Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Professional Diesel and Automotive, 970-945-5080, Glenwood Springs, http://www.prodieselandauto.com/
Junior Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Crystal River Ranch
Junior Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Two Shoes Ranch
Ladies Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Holy Cross Energy, 970-945-5491, Glenwood Springs, https://www.holycross.com/
Ranch Broncs & Cowhide Race Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Return Gate Sponsor -- Bighorn Toyota, Sales 970-945-6544, Service 970-945-8547, Glenwood Springs, http://www.bighorntoyota.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Mat Dog Towing: 970-987-3397 Repair: 970-987-4472, Glenwood Springs, [email protected] http://www.matdogtowingandrepair.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Avalanche Outfitters, 970-963-1144, Redstone, http://www.redstonestables.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Black Hills Energy 888-890-5554 https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Helpers Disaster Restoration, 970-927-3600, Basalt, http://helpers.solutions/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Alpine Bank, GWS, Carbondale, Basalt, Aspen, https://www.alpinebank.com/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Boot Barn, 970-945-9513, Nearest Location -- Glenwood Springs, http://www.bootbarn.com
Program Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Mutton Bustin Event Sponsor -- Aspen Insulation -- Glenwood Springs, 970-497-4467 http://www.aspeninsulation.com
Calf Scramble Event Sponsor -- Climate Control, 970-456-1166, GWS for the Roaring Fork Valley, http://www.coloradoheatingairconditioning.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Strang Ranch, 970/963.2319, Carbondale, http://www.strangranch.com
Roping Box Sponsor -- Crystal River Meats, Carbondale, http://www.crystalrivermeats.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Garfield & Hecht, P.C. Attorneys at Law, Aspen, 970-925-1936, Glenwood Springs, http://www.garfieldhecht.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - RJ Paddywacks, 970-963-1700, El Jebel, http://www.rjpaddywacks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Colorado Site Services LLC, 970-963-2482, Carbondale, http://cositeservices.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907)
Barrels Sponsor -- RE/MAX Mountain West, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-1940 office, 970-379-3907cell, http://ColoradoHomesRanches.com
Lodging Sponsor -- Comfort Inn and Suites, 970-963-8880, Carbondale, http://www.comfortinnaspencarbondale.com

GENERAL SPONSORSHIPS

Sponsors Needed!

20/20 Eyecare, Glenwood Springs 970-945-2020, 970-963-3937 Carbondale, http://www.2020eyecare.com/
All Pets Mobile Vet of the Roaring Fork Valley, 970-456-3277, Aspen to Rifle, http://allpetsmobilevet.net/about-us.html
Amore’ Realty, 970-963-5155, Carbondale, http://www.amorerealty.com
Arrow Sign & Design, 970-928-8463, Carbondale
Aspen Valley Land Trust, 970-963-8440, Carbondale, http://www.avlt.org/
Bank of Colorado, Glenwood Springs, Rifle, http://bankofcolorado.com/
The Barn Yard, Small and Large Animal Care, 970-963-1881, El Jebel, http://the-barn-yard.com
Berthod Motors, 970-945-7466, Glenwood Springs, http://www.berthod.com/index.htm
Distinguished Boards and Beams, 970-963-7326, Carbondale, http://www.reclaimedbarnwood.com/about-distinguished-boards-and-beams
Eagle Eye Associates P.C,. Dr. Andrews White at Costco in Eagle, 970-328-2400
Edward Jones Investments, Dave Weimer, 970-963-4513, Carbondale
Equus Private Wealth, Carbondale, http://equusprivatewealth.com/
Elias Transportation -- Uber type luxury car service, specialty events, airport, etc.. New Castle, Sean and Leslie Elias 970-989-2477
Fat Belly Burgers, 970-963-1569, Carbondale, http://fatbellyburgers.com/
The Fireplace Company, 970-963-3598, Carbondale, http://thefpco.com/
Gianinetti and Cardiff Families
Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park, Glenwood Tramway, LLC. -- Family Fun, 970-945-4228, 51000 Two Rivers Plaza Rd, Glenwood Springs, http://glenwoodcaverns.com
Glenwood Insurance, Eric Kaufman, 970-384-8364, El Jebel, http://glenwoodinsurance.com/ (purchased Carbondale Insurance)
Glenwood Vet Clinic, 970-945-5401, Glenwood Springs, http://glenwoodvet.com
Grand Junction Pipe, 970-963-5700, Carbondale, http://gjpipe.com/
Groom Law Office, LLC, 970-309-5419, 985 Hwy 133, Carbondale, [email protected]
Harrington Saddlery – Tom Harrington, 970-275-1165, Carbondale
High Tone Auto Body, 970-927-4351, Basalt, http://hightoneautobody.com/
KMTS Radio, Your Brand of Country, 970-945-9124, Glenwood Springs, http://www.kmts.com
Land and Shelter, 970-963-020, Aspen, Carbondale, http://www.landandshelter.com/
Mount Sopris Rec Riders -- snowmobile club, Jo Hunter, Public Relations Mgr., 970-379-5643, [email protected] www.mtsoprisrecriders.com
Myers and Company Architectural Metal, 970-927-4761, Basalt, http://www.myersandco.com/
Nieslanik Horses – Matt Nieslanik, 970-963-9715, Carbondale
Novus Auto Glass, 970-369-9780, Carbondale, http://www.carbondale.novusglass.com/locations/carbondale/
OSM Delivery, LLC., 970-945-8552, 970-379-1810, Glenwood Springs, Aspen, Vail deliveries, http://www.osmdelivery.com/
Pacific Sheet Metal, Carbondale 970-963-6563, Aspen 970-925-2454, http://pacificsheetmetal.net/
Peak Automotive Services, Adam R. Kracl -- owner, ASE Master Technician, 970-384-2277, 3540 County Road 115, Glenwood Springs, www.peak-as.com
Peppino's Pizza, 970-963-2993, Carbondale, http://www.peppinospizzacarbondale.com/
Personal Rehabilitation Center (PRC), Carbondale, 970-963-6600, New Castle 970-984-2300, http://personalrehabilitation.com/
Phat Thai and Town, Carbondale, 970-963-7001 http://phatthai.com/ 970-963-6328 http://towncarbondale.com/
Pinnacle Water (Culligan), 866-457-5300, Carbondale, http://pinnaclewater.com/
Red Rock Diner, 970-963-4111, Carbondale,
Rifle Truck and Trailer, 970-625-8884, Rifle, http://www.rttrailer.com/
Roaring Fork Dental -- Dr. Thomas Ding, 970-927-3776, Basalt, http://roaringforkdental.com/
Roaring Fork Family Practice -- 970-963-3350, Carbondale, http://www.vvh.org/roaring-fork-family-practice/
Roaring Fork Valley Horse Council http://www.rfvhorsecouncil.org/
Smiling Goat Ranch -- Sheryl Barto, 970–704-1112, An Affiliate of the Horse Boy, Horse and small animal therapy--autistic children--Vets with PTSD, http://smilinggoatranch.com/
Sopris Engineering, 970-704-0311, Carbondale, http://www.sopriseng.com/
Sopris Sun, Carbondale, http://www.soprissun.com/
Sunburst Car Care, 970-963-8800, Carbondale, http://www.sunburstcarcare.com/
The Town of Carbondale
Two Rivers Productions -- DJ, Concerts, Lighting, Special Events, New Castle, David -- 970-379-3431, Michael -- 970-210-3158, http://www.tworiversproductions.com/
Valley Mechanical, 970-704-9766, El Jebel
Wendy's (Corporate) -- nearest locations 19001 HWY 82, El Jebel, 2101 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs
Western Slope Aggregates, 970-963-2296, 970-379-1279, Carbondale, http://www.ws-materials.com/