All Sponsors

There are sponsorships still available for the 2021 season. Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) to learn more.

It's not too late to sponsor. If you are a new sponsor please call Mike above for any ideas he might have and any openings for sponsorships.

ELITE SPONSORSHIPS

Gus Darien Arena Sponsor -- The Turnbull Family, Donors of the new picnic pavilion in 2017 at the Gus Darien Arena
All Around Cowboy Saddle Sponsor -- Basalt Firearms, 970 279 5128, Basalt, https://www.basalt-firearms.net/
Jr. All Around Buckle Sponsor-- Sponsorship Available!!! 970-379-3907
Top Hand Sponsor -- Mountain Waste & Recycling, 970-963-3435, Carbondale, https://www.mountainwaste.com/services/
Top Hand Sponsor -- Discount Tires (corporate), Nearest location Glenwood Springs, 970-945-4400, http://www.discounttire.com/,
Top Hand Sponsor --Iron Rose Ranch -- Cutting Horses, Carbondale, 970-963-4817, http://www.ironrose.com/
Bull Fighting Sponsor -- Anytime Fitness-- watch for their jersey on our bull fighter. 970-945-6000, Glenwood Springs https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4776/glenwood-springs-co-81601/
Rodeo Shirt Sponsor (CWWRA board & volunteer shirts) -- Pour House Restaurant, 970-963-3553, Carbondale, http://www.skipspourhouse.com
Ticket Sponsor & Chute Gate Sponsor -- Roaring Fork Valley Coop, 970-963-2220, Carbondale, http://www.roaringforkvalleycoop.com/
T-Shirt Sponsor -- Mountain Chevrolet, 970-928-9777, Glenwood Springs, http://www.mtnchevy.com/
Buckle Sponsor -- 360 Insurance, 970-963-5881 office 970.948.1070 cell, 0326 HWY 133 SUITE 190I, CARBONDALE, CO 81623
Tough Enough to Wear Pink Sponsor -- R&A Enterprises, 970-945-6500, Glenwood Springs, http://www.raelectric.com/about **Additional Sponsorship Available!!
Friends of the Rodeo -- Industrial Repair Maintenance Welding, IRMW -- Bill Rice, 970-379-4909, 755 Airport RD, Glenwood Springs
Dally Ribbon Roping & Calf Scramble Event Sponsor -- Pathfinder Broadband, [email protected], 970-808-0000, 1317 Grand Ave, STE 200, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Grand Entry Sponsor -- Alpine Equine Hospital, 970-379-7100, Carbondale, http://alpineequine.net/
1st Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Aspen Valley Polo Club, 970-710-1663, Carbondale, http://www.aspenvalleypoloclub.com/
2nd Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing Company p 970-963-1601 · c 970-319-8448, Carbondale, http://www.cwrcompany.com/
Junior Bull Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket
Steer Riding Event Sponsor -- Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket
Team Roping Event Sponsor -- Balcomb & Green, P.C. Full Service Law Firm, 970-945-6546, GWS, Aspen, Basalt, http://www.balcombgreen.com/
Open Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Professional Diesel and Automotive, 970-945-5080, Glenwood Springs, http://www.prodieselandauto.com/
Junior Barrel Racing Event Sponsor -- Crystal River Ranch
Junior Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Two Shoes Ranch
Ladies Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor -- Holy Cross Energy, 970-945-5491, Glenwood Springs, https://www.holycross.com/
Ranch Broncs & Cowhide Race Sponsor -- Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate, ASPEN- 970-925-8088, 620 East Hyman Avenue; BASALT- 970-927-8188, in Willits-364 Market Street; Glenwood Springs- 970-945- 8809, 305 8th Street; http://www.AspenRealEstate.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Bighorn Toyota, Sales 970-945-6544, Service 970-945-8547, Glenwood Springs, http://www.bighorntoyota.com/
Return Gate Sponsor -- Top Dog Repair & Towing, 970-987-4472, 50 CR 110, Glenwood Springs, [email protected] https://www.topdogrepair.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Avalanche Outfitters, 970-963-1144, Redstone, http://www.redstonestables.com/
Return Gate Sponsor --Black Hills Energy 888-890-5554 https://www.blackhillsenergy.com/
Return Gate Sponsor ---- Columbine Ford 970-355-3411, Rifle https://www.columbineford.com
Return Gate Sponsor ---- Bullocks Western Wear Address 970-945-9175, Glenwood Springs https://www.bullocksglenwood.com/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Alpine Bank, GWS, Carbondale, Basalt, Aspen, https://www.alpinebank.com/
Chute Gate Sponsor -- Boot Barn, 970-945-9513, Nearest Location -- Glenwood Springs, http://www.bootbarn.com
Program Sponsor -- Aspen Insulation -- Glenwood Springs, 970-497-4467 http://www.aspeninsulation.com
Mutton Bustin' Event Sponsor -- Climate Control, 970-456-1166, GWS for the Roaring Fork Valley, http://www.coloradoheatingairconditioning.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Strang Ranch, 970/963.2319, Carbondale, http://www.strangranch.com
Roping Box Sponsor -- Network Interiors, Inc., 970-984-9100, 3768 HWY 82, STE. 101, Glenwood Springs http://networkinteriorsgroup.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Garfield & Hecht, P.C. Attorneys at Law, Aspen, 970-925-1936, Glenwood Springs, http://www.garfieldhecht.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - RJ Paddywacks, 970-963-1700, El Jebel, http://www.rjpaddywacks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Colorado Site Services LLC, 970-963-2482, Carbondale, http://cositeservices.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Cedar Networks -- Telecommunication Solutions, 970-510-3231, Carbondale, [email protected] http://www.cedarnetworks.com/
Roping Box Sponsor - Longacre Equine, 406-210-3464, 2101 Co Rd 245, New Castle, [email protected], https://www.longacreequine.com/, https://www.facebook.com/LongacreEquine/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Fat Belly Burgers, 970-963-1569 220 Main St Carbondale, http://fatbellyburgers.com/
Roping Box Sponsor -- Harrington Saddlery – Tom Harrington, 970-275-1165, Carbondale
Roping Box Sponsor -- Holy Cross Cattlemen's Assoc., We are Colorado Beef, Sponsored by Tom & Ginny Harrington. Info on HCCA call Ginny 970-318-0076
Barrels Sponsor -- RE/MAX Mountain West, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-1940 office, 970-379-3907cell, http://ColoradoHomesRanches.com
Lodging Sponsor -- Comfort Inn and Suites, 970-963-8880, Carbondale, http://www.comfortinnaspencarbondale.com

GENERAL SPONSORSHIPS

Sponsors Needed!

Amore’ Realty, 970-963-5155, Carbondale, http://www.amorerealty.com
ANB Bank,409 Dolores Way, Carbondale, 870-704-1012, https://www.anbbank.com/
Anytime Fitness 970-945-6000, Glenwood Springs https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4776/glenwood-springs-co-81601/
Arrow Sign & Design, 970-928-8463, 7800 Hwy 82, #103, Glenwood Springs
Aspen Valley Land Trust, 970-963-8440, Carbondale, http://www.avlt.org/
Athen Builders, Aspen, Marc Tergeoglou, 970-618-8003, PO BOX 4404, Aspen CO 81612 https://www.athenbuildersaspen.com/
Bank of Colorado, Glenwood Springs, Rifle, http://bankofcolorado.com/
Basalt Firearms, 970 279 5128, Basalt, https://www.basalt-firearms.net/
Berthod Motors, 970-945-7466, Glenwood Springs, http://www.berthod.com/index.htm
Black Timber Dirtworks, 970-274-4750, Snowmass, https://blacktimberdirtworks.com/
Calaway Young Cancer Center at Valley View, 970-384-7570, Glenwood Springs, http://www.vvcancercenter.org
CKP Insurance, Mike Browning, North Salt Lake, 801-949-6453, Pasture, Rangeland, Forage Insurance --Trusted Risk Advisor, [email protected]
DiPaolo Walker Law, 970-279-3859, Carbondale, https://www.dipaolowalker.law/
Distinguished Boards and Beams, 970-963-7326, Carbondale, http://www.reclaimedbarnwood.com/about-distinguished-boards-and-beams
Edward Jones Investments, Dave Weimer, 970-963-4513, Carbondale
Equus Private Wealth, Carbondale, http://equusprivatewealth.com/
The Fireplace Company, 970-963-3598, Carbondale, http://thefpco.com/
Gianinetti and Cardiff Families
Glenwood Vaudeville Revue,970-945-9699, 915 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs, https://www.gvrshow.com/
Glenwood Vet Clinic, 970-945-5401, Glenwood Springs, http://glenwoodvet.com
Grand Junction Pipe, 970-963-5700, Carbondale, http://gjpipe.com/
Groom Law Office, LLC, 970-309-5419, 985 Hwy 133, Carbondale, [email protected]
High Tone Auto Body, 970-927-4351, Basalt, http://hightoneautobody.com/
Integrated Mountain Group, 970-945-7653, https://www.integratedmountaingroup.com/, GWS & Basalt, Residential & Commercial Colorado Real Estate Business Services
KMTS Radio, Your Brand of Country, 970-945-9124, Glenwood Springs, http://www.kmts.com
Land and Shelter, 970-963-020, Aspen, Carbondale, http://www.landandshelter.com/
Mount Sopris Rec Riders -- snowmobile club, Jo Hunter, Public Relations Mgr., 970-379-5643, [email protected] www.mtsoprisrecriders.com
Nieslanik Horses – Matt Nieslanik, 970-963-9715, Carbondale
Novus Auto Glass, 970-369-9780, Carbondale, https://novusglass.com/locations/carbondale/en/
The Orchard, 970-963-8773, Carbondale, The Orchard Life -- Love God Love People, https://theorchardlife.com/
OSM Delivery, LLC., 970-945-8552, 970-379-1810, Glenwood Springs, Aspen, Vail deliveries, http://www.osmdelivery.com/
Pacific Sheet Metal, 970-989-9973, 80 Gemat Cir, Rifle, CO 81650
Peppino's Pizza, 970-963-2993, Carbondale, http://www.peppinospizzacarbondale.com/
Personal Rehabilitation Center (PRC), Carbondale, 970-963-6600, New Castle 970-984-2300, http://personalrehabilitation.com/
Phat Thai, Carbondale and Pullman, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-7001 http://phatthai.com/ 970-230-9234 http://www.thepullmangws.com/
Pinnacle Water (Culligan), 866-457-5300, Carbondale, http://pinnaclewater.com/
Roaring Fork Equine Medical Center -- 970-987-4757, 3927 Co Rd 154 Bld A, Glenwood Springs, http://roaringforkemc.com/
Roaring Fork Family Practice -- 970-963-3350, Carbondale, http://www.vvh.org/roaring-fork-family-practice/
Roaring Fork Valley Horse Council http://www.rfvhorsecouncil.org/
Roberts Land & Livestock -- Bill Roberts
Scot Broughton Architects, LLC --- Scot Broughton, Office 970-927-0552, Cell 970-379-6695, scotbarchitects.com
Smiling Goat Ranch -- Sheryl Barto, 970–704-1112, An Affiliate of the Horse Boy, Horse and small animal therapy--autistic children--Vets with PTSD, http://smilinggoatranch.com/
Sopris Engineering, 970-704-0311, Carbondale, http://www.sopriseng.com/
Sopris Sun, Carbondale, http://www.soprissun.com/
Sunburst Car Care, 970-963-8800, Carbondale, http://www.sunburstcarcare.com/
The Town of Carbondale
Two Rivers Productions -- DJ, Concerts, Lighting, Special Events, New Castle, David -- 970-379-3431, Michael -- 970-210-3158, http://www.tworiversproductions.com/
Valley Ortho at Valley View, 970-384-7140, Glenwood Springs, http://www.vvorthocare.org
Wendy's (Corporate) -- nearest locations 19001 HWY 82, El Jebel, 2101 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs