Carbondale
Wild West Rodeo

For 12 Weeks in June through August - Rain or Shine

Carbondale Wild West Rodeo

All of Our Sponsors

There are sponsorships still available for the 2021 season. Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) to learn more.

It’s not too late to sponsor. If you are a new sponsor please call Mike above for any ideas he might have and any openings for sponsorships.

Network-Interiors
Black Hills Corporation
strangranch
cedar-networks
2Shoes
Bullocks Rodeo Advertisement small
aspen-valley=polo-club
Anytime-Fitness
IRMW
comfort-inn
Crystal River Ranch
RJ Paddywhacks
ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing
bighorn-toyota
Black-Timber-Dirt-Works
Holy Cross Energy
top dog towing 2021 small
Aspen Insulation
RA-Enterprises
Columbine
Longacre
Basalt-Firearms
Fatbelly
PDA
Alpine-Equine-Hospital
Colorado Site Services
pour-house
Boot-Barn
Garfield & Hecht, P.C.
Harrington Saddlery logo
Pathfinder_Broadband_Logo_FINAL_web
Avalanche Outfitters
Holy Cross Cattlemen's Assoc.
balcombGreen
iron-rose-ranch
Turnbull
remax
climate-control-company
Roaring Fork Valley Coop
Slifer-Smith-Frampton
mountainchevrolet
Mountain Waste Logo 2021

Elite Sponsors

Gus Darien Arena Sponsor — The Turnbull Family, Donors of the new picnic pavilion in 2017 at the Gus Darien Arena

All Around Cowboy Saddle Sponsor — Basalt Firearms, 970 279 5128, Basalt, www.basalt-firearms.net/

Jr. All Around Buckle Sponsor— Sponsorship Available!!! 970-379-3907

Top Hand Sponsor — Mountain Waste & Recycling, 970-963-3435, Carbondale, mountainwaste.com/services/

2022 Now Available Top Hand Sponsor – Announcer Stand—  For info contact: Mike Kennedy, President 970-379-3907, [email protected]

Top Hand Sponsor –Iron Rose Ranch — Cutting Horses, Carbondale, 970-963- 4817,   www.ironrose.com/

Bull Fighting Sponsor — Anytime Fitness– watch for their jersey on our bull fighter. 970-945-6000, Glenwood Springs www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/4776/glenwood-springs-co-81601/

Rodeo Shirt Sponsor (CWWRA board & volunteer shirts) — Pour House Restaurant, 970-963-3553, Carbondale, www.skipspourhouse.com

Ticket Sponsor & Chute Gate Sponsor — Roaring Fork Valley Coop, 970-963-2220, Carbondale, www.roaringforkvalleycoop.com/

T-Shirt Sponsor — Mountain Chevrolet, 970-928-9777, Glenwood Springs, www.mtnchevy.com/

New 2022 — Buckle Sponsor – Riverstone/Compass Real Estate – Jeff Kelley, M: 970-274-0361, www.compass.com/agents/jeff-kelley/

Tough Enough to Wear Pink Sponsor — R&A Enterprises, 970- 945-6500, Glenwood Springs, raelectric.com/about **Additional Sponsorship Available!!

Friends of the Rodeo — Industrial Repair Maintenance Welding, IRMW — Bill Rice, 970-379-4909, 755 Airport RD, Glenwood Springs

Calf Scramble Event Sponsor — Pathfinder Broadband, [email protected], 970-808-0000, 1317 Grand Ave, STE 200, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

New 2022 Dally Ribbon Roping Sponsor – KL&A Engineers & Builders, 970-927-5174, 215 North 12th Street, Unit E, Carbondale, www.klaa.com/contact

Grand Entry Sponsor — Alpine Equine Hospital, 970-379-7100, Carbondale, alpineequine.net/

1st Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor — Aspen Valley Polo Club, 970-710-1663, Carbondale, www.aspenvalleypoloclub.com/

2nd Go-Round Bull Riding Event Sponsor — ColWest Roofing & Waterproofing Company p 970-963-1601 · c 970-319-8448, Carbondale, www.cwrcompany.com/

Junior Bull Riding Event Sponsor — Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket

Steer Riding Event Sponsor — Sponsorship Available!!! Call Mike Kennedy (970 379-3907) Note: Event has been limited due to participants in age bracket

Team Roping Event Sponsor — Balcomb & Green, P.C. Full Service Law Firm, 970-945-6546, GWS, Aspen, Basalt, www.balcombgreen.com/

Open Barrel Racing Event Sponsor — Professional Diesel and Automotive, 970-945-5080, Glenwood Springs, www.prodieselandauto.com/

Junior Barrel Racing Event Sponsor — Crystal River Ranch

Junior Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor — Two Shoes Ranch

Ladies Breakaway Roping Event Sponsor — Holy Cross Energy, 970-945-5491, Glenwood Springs, www.holycross.com/

Ranch Broncs & Cowhide Race Sponsor — Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate, ASPEN- 970-925-8088, 620 East Hyman Avenue; BASALT- 970-927-8188, in Willits-364 Market Street; Glenwood Springs- 970-945- 8809, 305 8th Street; www.AspenRealEstate.com/

Return Gate Sponsor — Bighorn Toyota, Sales 970-945-6544, Service 970-945-8547, Glenwood Springs, www.bighorntoyota.com/

Return Gate Sponsor — Top Dog Repair & Towing, 970-987-4472, 50 CR 110, Glenwood Springs, [email protected] www.topdogrepair.com/

2022 Updated — Return Gate Sponsor –Avalanche Outfitters, Redstone, Josh Wamboldt, 970-963-1144 ranch, 970-390-8433 cell, facebook.com/avalancheoutfitters, @avalanche_outfitters,  www.redstonestables.com/

Return Gate Sponsor –Black Hills Energy 888-890-5554 www.blackhillsenergy.com/

Return Gate Sponsor —- Columbine Ford 970-355-3411, Rifle www.columbineford.com

Return Gate Sponsor —- Bullocks Western Wear Address 970-945-9175, Glenwood Springs www.bullocksglenwood.com/

Chute Gate Sponsor — Alpine Bank, GWS, Carbondale, Basalt, Aspen, www.alpinebank.com/

Chute Gate Sponsor — Boot Barn, 970-945-9513, Nearest Location — Glenwood Springs, www.bootbarn.com

Program Sponsor — Aspen Insulation — Glenwood Springs, 970-497-4467 www.aspeninsulation.com

Mutton Bustin’ Event Sponsor — Climate Control, 970-456-1166, GWS for the Roaring Fork Valley, www.coloradoheatingairconditioning.com/

Mutton Bustin’ Buckle Sponsor — Novus Auto Glass, 970-369-9780, Carbondale, novusglass.com/locations/carbondale/en/

Roping Box Sponsor — Strang Ranch, 970/963.2319, Carbondale, www.strangranch.com

Roping Box Sponsor — Network Interiors, Inc., 970-984-9100, 3768 HWY 82, STE. 101, Glenwood Springs networkinteriorsgroup.com/

Roping Box Sponsor – Garfield & Hecht, P.C. Attorneys at Law, Aspen, 970-925-1936, Glenwood Springs, www.garfieldhecht.com/

Roping Box Sponsor – RJ Paddywacks, 970-963-1700, El Jebel, www.rjpaddywacks.com/

Roping Box Sponsor – Colorado Site Services LLC, 970-963-2482, Carbondale, cositeservices.com/

Roping Box Sponsor — Cedar Networks — Telecommunication Solutions, 970-510-3231, Carbondale, [email protected] www.cedarnetworks.com/

Roping Box Sponsor – Longacre Equine, 406-210-3464, 2101 Co Rd 245, New Castle, [email protected]www.longacreequine.com/https://www.facebook.com/LongacreEquine/

Roping Box Sponsor — Fat Belly Burgers, 970-963-1569 220 Main St Carbondale, fatbellyburgers.com/

Roping Box Sponsor — Harrington Saddlery – Tom Harrington, 970-275-1165, Carbondale

Roping Box Sponsor — Holy Cross Cattlemen’s Assoc., We are Colorado Beef, Sponsored by Tom & Ginny Harrington. Info on HCCA call Ginny 970-318-0076

Barrels Sponsor — RE/MAX Mountain West, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, 970-963-1940 office, 970-379-3907cell, ColoradoHomesRanches.com

Lodging Sponsor — Comfort Inn and Suites, 970-963-8880, Carbondale, www.comfortinnaspencarbondale.com

 

General Sponsorships

Sponsors Needed!